jueves, 2 de septiembre de 2010

DVD The Very Very Best

The Very Very Best tendrá tambien una Edicion Deluxe que incluirá 2CD y un DVD. El tracklist del DVD:

1. Mean To Me
2. Now We’re Getting Somewhere
3. Don’t Dream It's Over
4. World Where You Live
5. Something So Strong
6. Better Be Home Soon
7. When You Come
8. Into Temptation
9. Sister Madly
10. I Feel Possessed
11. Chocolate Cake
12. Fall At Your Feet
13. It’s Only Natural
14. Weather With You
15. Four Seasons In One Day
16. Distant Sun
17. Nails In My Feet
18. Locked Out
19. Private Universe
20. Everything Is Good For You
21. Not The Girl You Think You Are
22. Instinct
23. Don’t Stop Now
24. She Called Up
25. Better Be Home Soon (Live)

1 comentario:

  1. Tiene algún correo de contacto este blog?

    Soy fan de los crowdies.